SET NEW RECORDS

discover the 19 fishing spots

Paris carp fishing

Carp fishing area in Ile de France

THE DOMAIN FOR FISHING ENTHUSIASTS

Discover Paris Carp Fishing is a peaceful haven nestled amid the greenery, 80 km south of Paris. The Etangs de la Bassée domain extends over 30 hectares, with seven lakes that can be reserved for private bookings and 19 fishing spots that can welcome around 20 anglers in all. This unique concept was created by an enthusiast, for enthusiasts, with a single objective: offer a unique and unforgettable carp fishing experience.

Take your experience to the next level by renting accommodation with all the comforts.

MAP

MAP

KEY FIGURES

LAKES

DOMAIN IN HECTARES

FISHING SPOTS

ACCOMMODATION

AN UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE

Our domain is the only one of its kind in France and dedicated to leisure carp fishing. The domain’s lakes have an incredible stock of carp, including some weighing up to 30 kg that were introduced in collaboration with Nicolas Boissier from Étangs Creusois. We have carp such as common carp, grass carp, mirror carp, fully scaled mirror carp, koi carp, and chagoi carp.

We practice no-kill, catch-and-release fishing.

FISHING SPOTS

The pegs are spread out over the domain: Two to four pegs are placed on the various lakes. They are all spaced far apart and do not overlook the others. When you reserve a lake at Paris Carp Fishing, it is all for you. So, you can fish from any of the pegs on the lake you reserved during your stay. Fishing at Étangs de la Bassée is subject to strict rules (see the Fishing Regulations for more information). We take pride in preserving our stock and our environment.

FISHING SPOT 1 - 2 ANGLERS - 5 RODS

ARÔME LAKE “La plage”

As its name implies, this peg is on a peninsula offering a 360° view of the lake. If you are fishing alone or with someone at this peg, all the bank areas can be fished by dropping from a boat. A sandy shoal with a few rocks is located in line with the peninsula. The right margin offers a vast bunch of seagrass where the fish love to come and feed on the edges. If there is an angler at peg 2, then only the right part of the lake is allocated.

Conditions : 2 anglers – 5 rods max

Orientation : The peg faces west and allows you to fish the entire right margin facing south, sheltered from cold winds.

Surface area: 20 m²

Water depth : Average 3.30 m. The depth varies from 2 m on the bank and in the seagrass to 4 m in the trench to the right of the peninsula. The bed is quite soft, but harder spots can generally be found near the boulders scattered along the bottom.

 

FISHING SPOT 2 - 2 ANGLERS - 3 RODS

ARÔME LAKE LODGE

Ondine lodge is a three-star peg. You can fish from the terrace or the jetty—a big rod pod is required. Here, you can fish in a shallow bay to the right, from a bank with dense vegetation on the left and, if no one is occupying peg 1, you can go as far as the seagrass beds on the bank to the south. The banks have a lot of vegetation, and the fish move around it. The two clumps of trees on the left are prize positions. There are some groups of fish around the boulders, particularly under the willow along the peninsula and the third group of trees on the left.

Conditions : 2 anglers – 3 rods max

Orientation : This peg faces north, and you can fish from the left bank swept by the prevailing winds, as well as the bay at the entrance, which is sheltered from the cold winds.

Surface area: 12 m²

Water depth : Average 3.30 m. The depth varies from 2.7 m to 3 m in the muddy area and decreases towards the centre of the lake, becoming sandier. The banks are rather deep, which attracts fish all year round.

FISHING SPOT 3 - 1 ANGLER - 3 RODS

IDYLLE LAKE CULBHOUSE

This peg allows you to fish a very calm section of the lake between a bank with dense vegetation and an island, sheltered from the dominant winds. This area is also covered with seagrass, where the fish love to swim and warm up at the start of the season. The left bank allows you fish a great stretch of the lake with lots of deadwood. The tip of the island on the left is a strategic point of the lake with lots of traffic on the second drop off. The seagrass is a great place to fish all year round as it is very persistent here. The right bank is very crowded with fish for anglers who love a challenge.

Conditions : 1 angler – 3 rods max

Orientation : Facing west, this peg receives the winds from the west on its left side, but it is completely sheltered from the cold winds.

Surface area: 30 m²

Water depth : Average 2.50m. The depths can vary, from the soft mud on the crowded banks to the hard mud on the banks of the island.

This peg can host a bivvy

FISHING SPOT 4 - 2 ANGLERS - 4 RODS

IDYLLE LAKE BEACH

This peg offers a multitude of fishing spots on the left, like the bay entrances and the island tips where you can easily find an area with a lot of fish. In the open water, a pebbly patch about 30 metres away is home to crayfish, and sometimes the fish come to feed right up to your feet, since this is a winter feeding spot. The fish love to come to the tip of the island as well as its margin. The island is shared with peg 5. To the right, the lake margin is too densely vegetated to fish in a way that is risk-free for the fish. The shore opposite can be fished if peg 3 isn’t occupied. It is easy to fish, whether casting from the shore or by dropping from a boat.

Conditions : 2 anglers – 4 rods max

Orientation : This peg faces south, hence its beach-like atmosphere.

Surface area: 40 m²

Water depth : This part of the lake is quite regular, with an average depth of 2.8 m on a bed of sand. The margins are comprised of various drop offs of 50 cm and 1.8 m with very hard pebbles. This peg is sheltered from cold winds.

This peg can host a bivvy

STOCKS

Our seven fishing lakes boast exceptional, unique stocks. In each lake, beautiful koi carp, common carp, mirror carp and grass carp cohabitate. We restock the fish regularly, and our carp stocks include more than 150 carp weighing up to 30 kg. Fishing is done with the greatest respect for the fish, and we practice “no-kill” fishing.

Every day, we focus our efforts on maintaining a biotope of the highest quality so the fish have an environment in which they can thrive.

Our lakes are supplied with water of exceptional quality.

LAKES

The lakes at Paris Carp Fishing offer a wide variety of fishing spots. Depending on the lake, you can choose between accommodation with all the comforts or a stay in a bivvy (not provided). Sanitation facilities (showers and WC) are available for free to anglers on the domain.

ARÔME LAKE

This is the first lake at the domain’s entrance. Its location is set back slightly for absolute peace and quiet. The Ondine lodge is located here, with its superb 45 m² terrace that overlooks the lake.

IDYLLE LAKE

Located amidst the trees, this wildest of the domain’s lakes is well-loved by anglers. On its banks you will find the clubhouse, perfect for a relaxing break.

2 anglers | 3 rods | Fishing spots 1,2 | Ondine Lodge

4 anglers | 3 rods | Fishing spots 3,4,5,6

PALMYRE LAKE

This seemingly endless lake is the perfect spot for watching the sunset over the domain. Palmyre is where you will find the family-friendly Nymphe and Lotus lodges.

ROSELIÈRE LAKE

Roselière Lake is our smallest and most shallow, with an average of 2.4 m. It has a variety of banks, some of which are mainly wooded.

LAGON LAKE

Located against a backdrop of greenery, you will find the Châlet lodge with its wood cladding that looks straight out of the mountains. This lake is closest to the domain’s aviary.

4 anglers | 3 rods | Fishing posts 7,8,9,10 | Nymphe Lodge 

Fishing spots 18,19 | Pavillon la Roselière

4 anglers | 3 rods | Fishing spots 15,16,17

ATOLL LAKE

This is an angler’s paradise, with its five islands and sandy beaches. Its name comes from its crystal-clear waters that are just as good as the best Caribbean beaches.

THE LAGOON

The lagoon communicates with Atoll Lake and is an exceptional place where the many schools of grass carp come to spend the winter. 

4 anglers | 3 rods | Fishing spots 11,12,13,14

4 anglers | 3 rods | Fishing spots 15,16,17

ARÔME LAKE

This is the first lake at the domain’s entrance. Its location is set back slightly for absolute peace and quiet. The Ondine lodge is located here, with its superb 45 m² terrace that overlooks the lake.

IDYLLE LAKE

Located amidst the trees, this wildest of the domain’s lakes is well-loved by anglers. On its banks you will find the clubhouse, perfect for a relaxing break.

PALMYRE LAKE

This seemingly endless lake is the perfect spot for watching the sunset over the domain. Palmyre is where you will find the family-friendly Nymphe and Lotus lodges.

ROSELIÈRE LAKE

Roselière Lake is our smallest and most shallow, with an average of 2.4 m. It has a variety of banks, some of which are mainly wooded.

LAGON LAKE

Located against a backdrop of greenery, you will find the Châlet lodge with its wood cladding that looks straight out of the mountains. This lake is closest to the domain’s aviary.

ATOLL LAKE

This is an angler’s paradise, with its five islands and sandy beaches. Its name comes from its crystal-clear waters that are just as good as the best Caribbean beaches.

THE LAGOON

The lagoon communicates with Atoll Lake and is an exceptional place where the many schools of grass carp come to spend the winter. 

NEWS AND OFFERS

Find all of Paris Carp Fishing’s news and offers.

TESTIMONIALS

Incredible stock! The koi carp are just magnificent.
The team is wonderful, just like the domain!
Paulo de Oliveira 
Paulo de Oliveira

A great place to fish for carp! Lots of pegs and remarkable species.

Matthieu R 
Matthieu R

I caught a grass carp and a super fully scaled that weighed 13 kg. The domain is just great! There are some great carp here. I can’t wait to come back!

Julien F 
Julien F
mattis ultricies id eleifend leo ut elit. ut dolor. tristique suscipit Donec

Paris carp fishing

Domaine de pêche à la carpe en Ile de France

EXPLOSEZ VOS RECORDS

DÉCOUVREZ LES 19 POSTES DE PECHE

pêche à la carpe A PARIS: Le domaine des passionnés

À 80 km au sud de Paris, découvrez Paris Carp Fishing un véritable havre de paix niché dans un écrin de verdure. Le domaine des Etangs de la Bassée s’étend sur 30 ha, 7 plans d’eau privatisables et 19 postes de pêche pouvant accueillir au total une vingtaine de pêcheurs. Un concept unique, créé par un passionné, pour les passionnés avec un seul objectif : vous offrir une expérience de pêche à la carpe inoubliable et unique!

Prolongez votre expérience avec la location de nos hébergements tout confort.

en quelques chiffres

étangs

hectares de domaine

postes de pêche

hébergements

venez vivre une expérience inoubliable

Notre domaine, lieu unique en France, est dédié au sport de loisir de pêche à la carpe. Les plans d’eau du domaine sont peuplés d’un cheptel de carpes incroyables, dont quelques carpes issues d’un rempoissonnement en collaboration avec Nicolas Boissier des Étangs Creusois allant jusqu’à 30kg. Nos différentes carpes sont des carpes communes, des amours blancs, des carpes miroir, des carpes fully, des carpes koï, des chagoï, …

Nous pratiquons la pêche no kill, en catch and release.

les postes de pêche

Les postes de pêche sont répartis sur l’ensemble du domaine : 2 à 4 postes sont positionnés sur les différents plans d’eau. Ils sont tous sans vis-à-vis et très espacés. Lorsque vous réservez un plan d’eau chez Paris Carp Fishing, il vous est dédié. Vous pouvez donc pêcher depuis tous les postes de l’étang réservé durant votre séjour. La pêche aux Étangs de la Bassée est encadrée par des consignes strictes (voir le Règlement de Pêche pour plus d’informations). Nous mettons un point d’honneur à préserver notre cheptel et son environnement.

poste 1 - 2 pêcheurs - 5 cannes

La plage – Étang Arôme

Comme son nom l’indique, ce poste est sur une presqu’île et permet d’avoir une vue à 360° sur le lac. En cas de pêche à deux ou seul sur ce poste, l’ensemble des bordures sont pêchables en dépose en bateau.  Un haut fond de sable avec quelques rochers est situé dans l’axe de la presqu’île. La bordure de droite offre un vaste herbier où les poissons aiment se nourrir en limite. En cas de pêcheur au poste 2, seule la partie droite du lac est allouée.

Conditions : 2 pêcheurs – 5 cannes max

Orientation : Le poste est situé face à l’ouest et permet de pêcher toute la bordure de droite, exposée plein sud, et à l’abri des vents froids.

Superficie : 20m²

Profondeur d’eau : Moyenne 3,30m.  La profondeur varie de 2m en bordure et dans les herbiers jusqu’à 4m dans la fosse située à droite de la presqu’île. Les fonds sont assez mous mais des tâches plus dures sont à trouver en général proche des blocs de rochers parsemés au fond de l’eau.

 

poste 2 - 2 pêcheurs - 3 cannes

La lodge – Étang Arôme

Le poste du Lodge Ondine est un poste 3 étoiles. On peut pêcher de la terrasse ou depuis le ponton, grand rod-pod obligatoire. Il offre la possibilité de pêcher une baie peu profonde à droite, une berge très encombrée à gauche et si personne n’occupe le poste 1, on peut tendre jusqu’aux herbiers de la berge au sud. Les berges sont encombrées et les poissons évoluent autours. Les deux boules d’arbres à gauche sont des postes de choix. Plusieurs blocs rocheux concentrent un peu les poissons notamment sous le sol-pleureur le long de la presqu’île et dans la troisième boule d’arbre à gauche.

Conditions : 2 pêcheurs – 3 cannes max

Orientation : Ce poste est orienté plein nord et il permet de pêcher la berge de gauche battue par les vents dominants mais aussi la baie de l’entrée qui est abritée des vents froids.

Superficie : 12m²

Profondeur d’eau : Moyenne 3,30m. La profondeur varie de 2.70m à 3m en fond de vase et diminue vers le centre de l’étang vers du sable.  Les berges sont assez profondes ce qui concentre les poissons toute l’année.

poste 3 - 1 pêcheur - 3 cannes

Club House – Étang Idylle

Ce poste permet de pêcher une section du lac très calme à l’abri des vents dominants entre une berge encombrée et une île. C’est aussi une zone recouverte d’herbiers où les poissons aiment frayer et venir en début de saison se réchauffer. La berge de gauche permet de pêcher une grande longueur du lac avec énormément de bois morts. La pointe de l’île gauche est un lieu stratégique du lac avec beaucoup de passage sur la deuxième cassure. L’herbier est une bonne zone de pêche toute l’année puisque les herbiers y sont persistants. La berge de droite est très encombrée et poissonneuse pour les amateurs de pêches fortes.

Conditions : 1 pêcheur – 3 cannes max

Orientation : Orienté plein Ouest, ce poste prend le vent d’ouest sur sa partie gauche mais il est totalement à l’abri des vents froids.

Superficie : 30m²

Profondeur d’eau : Moyenne 2,50m. Les fonds peuvent varier, de la vase très molle sur les bords encombrés et très dur sur les bords de l’ile.

Ce poste est accessible en biwy

poste 4 - 2 pêcheurs - 4 cannes

La plage – Étang Idylle

Il offre une multitude de spots de pêche à gauche comme les entrées de baie et les pointes d’îles où une marche très fréquentée par les poissons est facilement trouvable. En pleine eau, une tâche de cailloux à une trentaine de mètres abrite des écrevisses et parfois les poissons viennent se nourrir jusque dans nos pieds dans le sable car étant un point de nourrissage l’hiver. A droite, la pointe d’île est très fréquentée par les poissons tout comme sa bordure. L’île est à partager avec le poste 5. Tout à droite, la bordure du lac est trop encombrée pour offrir une possibilité de pêche sans risque pour le poisson. La bordure d’en face peut être pêchée si le poste 3 n’est pas occupé. Il est facilement praticable en lançant du bord ou en déposant en bateau.

Conditions : 2 pêcheurs – 4 cannes max

Orientation : Ce poste est orienté plein sud d’où son coté plage.

Superficie : 40m²

Profondeur d’eau : Cette zone du lac est relativement régulière avec une profondeur moyenne de 2.8 m sur un lit de sable. Les bordures sont composées de différentes cassures de 50 cm  et 1,80 m très dures en cailloux. Ce poste est à l’abri des vents froids.

Ce poste est accessible en biwy

cheptel

Nos 7 étangs, dédiés à la pêche, sont peuplés d’un cheptel unique et exceptionnel. Dans chaque étang, carpe Koï, Belles communes, Carpes miroir, Amour blanc cohabitent. Nous effectuons des rempoissonnements régulièrement et notre cheptel de Carpe s’élève à plus de 150 carpes, allant jusqu’à 30 kg. La pratique de la pêche se fait dans le plus grand respect des poissons et nous pratiquons la pêche « No Kill ».

Nous concentrons nos efforts au quotidien sur le maintien d’un biotope d’une qualité irréprochable offrant aux poissons un environnement propice à leur développement.

Nos étangs sont alimentés, par capillarité, d’une eau de qualité exceptionnelle.

les étangs

Les plans d’eau de Paris Carp Fishing permettent de choisir une grande variété de postes de pêche. En fonction des plans d’eau, vous avez le choix entre la location d’un hébergement tout confort et un séjour en biwi (non fourni). Un bâtiment sanitaire (douche et WC) est à disposition des pêcheurs, en libre accès sur le domaine.

Etang Arôme

Le premier plan d’eau à l’entrée du Domaine, sa situation légèrement en retrait lui confère un calme absolu. Il accueille le lodge Ondine et sa superbe terrasse de 45m² qui surplombe l’eau.

Etang Idylle

Le plus sauvage du domaine, bordés d’arbres, il est très apprécié des pêcheurs. C’est sur les berges d’Idylle que vous pourrez découvrir le Club House, endroit parfait pour une pause détente […]

2 pêcheurs | 3 cannes | Postes 1,2 | Lodge Ondine

4 pêcheurs | 3 cannes | Postes 3,4,5,6

Etang Palmyre

Une étendue d’eau à perte de vue, point de vue parfait pour admirer les couchers de soleil sur le domaine. Palmyre accueille les lodges Nymphe et Lotus, l’idéal pour un séjour en famille […]

Etang Roselière

L’Étang la Roselière est notre plus petit plan d’eau, c’est également le moins profond, avec une moyenne de 2,40 m. Ses rives sont variées, certaines composées essentiellement de bois […]

Etang Lagon

Situé dans un écrin de verdure, il abrite le lodge Châlet avec son bardage tout en bois qui rappelle les séjours à la montagne. C’est le plan d’eau le plus proche de la volière du domaine. Un endroit qui […]

4 pêcheurs | 3 cannes | Postes 7,8,9,10 | Lodge Nymphe

Postes 18,19 | Pavillon la Roselière

4 pêcheurs | 3 cannes | Postes 15,16,17

Etang atoll

Le paradis des pêcheurs, avec ses 5 îles et ses bancs de sable. Il tient son nom de ses eaux cristallines qui n’ont rien à envier aux plus belles plages des caraïbes.

La Lagune

La lagune est un lieu exceptionnel où se regroupent tous les hivers les nombreux bancs de blancs du plan d’eau Atoll, avec laquelle elle communique. 

4 pêcheurs | 3 cannes | Postes 11,12,13

4 pêcheurs | 3 cannes | Poste 14

Etang Arôme

Le premier plan d’eau à l’entrée du Domaine, sa situation légèrement en retrait lui confère un calme absolu. Il accueille le lodge Ondine et sa superbe terrasse de 45m² qui surplombe l’eau.

Etang Idylle

Le plus sauvage du domaine, bordés d’arbres, il est très apprécié des pêcheurs. C’est sur les berges d’Idylle que vous pourrez découvrir le Club House, endroit parfait pour une pause détente […]

Etang Palmyre

Une étendue d’eau à perte de vue, point de vue parfait pour admirer les couchers de soleil sur le domaine. Palmyre accueille les lodges Nymphe et Lotus, l’idéal pour un séjour en famille […]

Etang Roselière

L’Étang la Roselière est notre plus petit plan d’eau, c’est également le moins profond, avec une moyenne de 2,40 m. Ses rives sont variées, certaines composées essentiellement de bois […]

Etang Lagon

Situé dans un écrin de verdure, il abrite le lodge Châlet avec son bardage tout en bois qui rappelle les séjours à la montagne. C’est le plan d’eau le plus proche de la volière du domaine. Un endroit qui […]

Etang atoll

Le paradis des pêcheurs, avec ses 5 îles et ses bancs de sable. Il tient son nom de ses eaux cristallines qui n’ont rien à envier aux plus belles plages des caraïbes.

La Lagune

La lagune est un lieu exceptionnel où se regroupent tous les hivers les nombreux bancs de blancs du plan d’eau Atoll, avec laquelle elle communique. 

offres et actualités

Découvrez toutes nos offres et actualités proposées par Paris Carp Fishing.

les témoignages

J’ai fait une amour blanc et une super Fully de 13kg, le domaine est vraiment extra. Il y a vraiment des carpes super, j’ai hâte de revenir  !

Julien F 
Julien F

Un super endroit pour venir pêcher la carpe ! Beaucoup de postes de pêche et des espèces remarquables.

Matthieu R 
Matthieu R
Incroyable cheptel de carpe les Koï sont vraiment magnifiques.
Une équipe au top le domaine également !
Paulo de Oliveira 
Paulo de Oliveira
ut elementum commodo Sed risus. lectus id quis, felis id ante.